Who We Are

Integrity. Honesty. Experience.

Important traits for any partner. Essential for your next real estate closing.

Since its inception, State Title Partners has been a leader in Brevard County's title insurance industry. With over 20,000 closings under our belt, we provide our customers with an unparalleled combination of professional expertise, first-rate customer service and strong financial security. We have in-depth knowledge of the Brevard County communities we serve.

Why settle for any less when it comes to your most valuable assets?

Contact State Title Partners today.
via email    (321) 728-3836 office


  • We are Competitively Priced
  • We Operate with Integrity
  • We Close Statewide
  • We Exceed your Expectation

Company Contact Information

Tom Stallard
General Partner
(321)-728-3836 Ext. 110
tom@statetitlepartners.net


Sandi Toth
Closing Agent
(321)728-3836 Ext. 114
sandi@statetitlepartners.net



Vicki Retz
Processor for Sharon
(321)728-3836 Ext. 131
vicki@statetitlepartners.net
Sharon Greenleaf
Closing Agent
(321)728-3836 Ext. 127
sharon.greenleaf@statetitlepartners.net


Addie Cabanillas
(321)728-3836 Ext. 130
addiec@statetitlepartners.net



Lisa Merrill
Processor for Sandi
(321)728-3836 Ext. 108
lisa.merrill@statetitlepartners.net


Jo Ann Gerlits
Post Closing Specialist
(321)728-3836 Ext. 126
jo.gerlits@statetitlepartners.net